Sunday, April 7, 2019

My Marvel Cinematic Universe Ranked List

Avengers Endgame comes out April 26th, and I have been re-watching all of the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU) movies in preparation for this movie. A lot of people have their ranked list of MCU movies so I decided to do one of my own, but I also felt I needed to do a ranked list for each of the phases Marvel has released the movies in. So, below you will find my phase rankings for all three phases, and my overall ranked list for the MCU. Enjoy, and feel free to leave comments down below.

Phase 1 (6 movies total):

01) Avengers
02) Captain America: The First Avenger
03) Iron Man
04) Thor
05) Iron Man 2
06) The Incredible Hulk

Phase 2 (6 movies total):

01) Captain America: Winter Soldier
02) Guardians of the Galaxy
03) Ant-Man
04) Avengers: Age of Ultron
05) Thor: Dark World
06) Iron Man 3

Phase 3 (9 movies total):

01) Avengers: Infinity War
02) Spider-Man Homecoming
03) Captain America: Civil War
04) Black Panther
05) Doctor Strange
06) Guardians of the Galaxy 2
07) Thor: Ragnarok

01) Avengers
02) Captain America: Winter Soldier
03) Avengers: Infinity War
04) Guardians of the Galaxy
05) Captain America: The First Avenger
06) Ant-Man
07) Spider-Man Homecoming
08) Iron Man
09) Thor
10) Avengers: Age of Ultorn
11) Captain America: Civil War
12) Black Panther
13) Thor: The Dark World
14) Doctor Strange
15) Iron Man 2
16) Guardians of the Galaxy 2
17) Thor: Ragnarok
18) The Incredible Hulk
19) Iron Man 3

Reference Websites:
List of MCU Films
Last Updated: 4/17/19

No comments:

Post a Comment